Skip To Content

October Events in Marin

Great things are happening in Marin County in October.

If you click on the corresponding event below it will transfer you to the established website for the event, so you can get more details. Enjoy.

Find a Pumpkin Patch Near You!

Farmers’ Markets around Marin Extended Season

Thursday, October 5 through Sunday, October 15: The 40th Annual Mill Valley Film Festival

Thursday, October 5: Canine Appreciation Day at McInnis Park

Friday, October 7 through Sunday, October 8: WINEPEX 2017 Stamp Show

Saturday, October 7: From California to Haiti — Kids Connecting Through the Power of Music, a Benefit

Saturday, October 7: International Food & Music at St. Nicholas in San Anselmo

Sunday, October 8: Marin’s Outdoor Antique Market

Friday, October 13: San Rafael’s 2nd Fridays Art Walk

Saturday, October 14: Oktoberfest Corte Madera

Saturday, October 14: MVFF Active Cinema Hike, Networking in Nature

Saturday, October 14: Bon Air Invitational Car Show

Sunday, October 15: Marin Agricultural Land Trust — MALT Day at the Pumpkin Patch

Friday, October 20 through Sunday, October 22: Make Your Own Teddy Bear Workshop at Marin Country Mart

Saturday, October 21: Novato Movies in the Park — Disney’s “Hocus Pocus”

Saturday, October 21 through Sunday, October 22: Goblin Jamboree at the Bay Area Discovery Museum

Tuesday, October 31: Fairfax Annual Halloween Parade and Festivities

Trackback from your site.

Leave a Reply

*
*