April Events in Marin County

    Winter’s done, and April is in the skies
    Earth, look up with laughter in your eyes!

    April Events

    Local Farmers Markets continue this season, with more coming soon!

    Now until Sunday, April 8: The Wolves at MTC

    Sunday, April 1: Easter Brunch Buffet — Tiburon Tavern at The Lodge

    Friday, April 6: Levona: Music and Stories from Around the World

    Friday and Saturday, April 6 and 7: Evolution of Hip Hop Dance

    Saturday, April 7: “Measure A Days” — Free Access to All Parks

    Saturday, April 7: Peter Rowan’s Twang & Groove featuring Bobby Black

    Sunday, April 8: Outdoor Antique Market — The French Market

    Sunday, April 8: Wildlife and Wildflowers at Deer Island

    Tuesday, April 10: Sean Penn in Conversation

    Friday, April 13: Downtown San Rafael — 2nd Friday Art Walk

    Friday, April 13: Twisted Cabaret, Friday the 13th Edition

    Saturday, April 14: Novato Live, free show — Sibling Harmonies

    Saturday, April 14: Legends Bollywood Dance Championship

    Saturday, April 21: Wild West Barn Dance at Stemple Creek Ranch

    Saturday and Sunday, April 21 and 22: Mad Hatter’s Spring Tea Party at Falkirk Cultural Center

    Sunday, April 22: Earth Day Clean Up in Sausalito

    Saturday, April 28: Novato Live, free show — Erin Honeywell

    Saturday, April 28: Slide Ranch’s Spring Fling

    Trackback from your site.

    Leave a Reply